Logo Klaus + Partner

SHAPING THE FUTURE!

If you are looking for new challenges and want to stride into the future with a young and committed team, then you are at the right place. At the moment we are looking for:

  • TAX BUSINESS ADMINISTRATORS/ACCOUNTANTS (M/F)
  • EXPERIENCED ASSISTANT TAX CONSULTANTS (M/F)

Your role: Independent support to our clients, maintenance of administrative and pay-roll accounting, preparation of profit assessments, annual accounts and tax declarations, consultancy in business administration.

You have completed your training as assistant tax consultant successfully. Ideally, you have completed advanced training in tax business administration and/or accountancy and you can handle confidently accounting, annual accounts and tax declarations. You are proactive and work independently. Team spirit and high commitment round off your profile.

We offer you exciting tasks in a committed team with low hierarchies, remuneration according to performance with up to 14 months' salary, attractive pension schemes, and individual offers for career advancement. Do you want to shape your future with us? Then send your application documents by e-mail to
jobs@kp-taxandlaw.com or by post.
Klaus + Partner - Steuer und Recht Hugenottenalle 171a 63263 Neu-Isenburg Hessen 50.04457 8.69032 +49 (0) 6102 - 71 17 0

Logo Klaus + Partner

Die Zukunft steuern!

Wenn Sie eine neue Herausforderung suchen, mit einem jungen und engagierten Team die Zukunft steuern möchten, dann sind Sie bei uns gut aufgehoben. Aktuell suchen wir:

  • Steuerfachwirte/Bilanzbuchhalter (m/w)
  • Erfahrene Steuerfachangestellte (m/w)

Ihre Aufgaben: Selbständige Betreuung unserer Mandanten, Fertigung von Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltungen, Erstellung von Gewinnermittlungen, Jahresabschlüssen und Steuererklärungen, betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung.

Sie haben Ihre Ausbildung zum/zur Steuerfachangestellten mit Erfolg abgeschlossen. Idealerweise haben Sie eine Weiterbildung zum Steuerfachwirt und/oder Bilanzbuchhalter absolviert und sind sicher in der selbständigen Bearbeitung von Buchhaltungen, Jahresabschlüssen und Steuererklärungen. Eigeninitiative, selbständiges Arbeiten, Teamgeist und eine hohe Einsatzbereitschaft runden Ihr Profil ab.

Wir bieten Ihnen spannende Aufgaben in einem engagierten Team mit flachen Hierarchien, leistungsgerechte Vergütung mit bis zu 14 Monatsgehältern, attraktive betriebliche Altersvorsorge und individuelle Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten. Wollen Sie mit uns die Zukunft steuern?
Dann senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail an
jobs@kp-taxandlaw.com oder per Post.
Klaus + Partner - Steuer und Recht Hugenottenalle 171a 63263 Neu-Isenburg Hessen 50.04457 8.69032 +49 (0) 6102 - 71 17 0